Congratulations to the 2018 - 19 Off to College Scholarship Sweepstakes Winners!

The winners of each two-week drawing period are below. Keep entering–you have a chance to win a $500 scholarship every two weeks until May 10, 2019.1

10/29/18 Justin Walker GA Savannah State University
10/29/18 Shelby Talley NC Barton College
10/29/18 Sydney Morrison GA Undecided
11/13/18 Brandon Bolling VA Undecided
11/13/18 Emily Clark NC University of North Carolina at Charlotte
11/26/18 Alexandria Yarnell TN Undecided
11/26/18 Janley Aceva N/A Undecided
12/10/18 Jennifer Fike VA Undecided
12/10/18 Brooklyn Smith WV Undecided
12/24/18 Anna Fox TN University of Tennessee, Knoxville
12/24/18 Kiara Ruffin NC Undecided
1/07/19 David Dean NC East Carolina University
1/07/19 Deborah Loriston FL Undecided
1/28/19 Isaiah Smith WV Undecided
1/28/19 Breigh Campbell VA Anderson University, South Carolina
2/6/19 Joshua Martinez NC West Carolina University
2/18/19 Erin Callahan FL Undecided
2/19/19 Natalia Carlson GA University of Cincinnati, College & Conservatory of Music

See the Official Rules for complete details.

1NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to U.S. Citizens or permanent U.S. residents, who are 13 years of age or older, and have a permanent address in AL, AR, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, or the District of Columbia (D.C.) at the time of entry, who are, during the 2018-19 school year, either high school seniors or undergraduate college students, planning to enroll in and attend, as verified by SunTrust with the potential winner, in the fall of 2019, a U.S. Dept. of Education Title IV eligible 2 or 4 year public or private college or university located in one of the 50 United States or the District of Columbia (D.C.). To enter, visit Begins on 9/10/2018 at 12:00:01 P.M. EDT and ends on 5/10/2019 at 11:59:59 A.M. EDT. Sponsor: SunTrust Banks, Inc., 303 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30308.